Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263471423 A Single Woman in Malvern, AR 39 / Office manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Malvern
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Malvern, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Malvern, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I actually direct the children's choir at my church and have recently been asked to direct the adult choir. I haven't given them an answer yet because I know that it would be a huge undertaking and right now, my focus lies on my son and his education, extracurricular activities, etc. I play the piano, guitar, banjo, and have been singing since I was 5 yrs. old. I have even sung at the White House for President Clinton. I still to this day get asked to sing at different places here in my community and I don't think I will ever lose my passion for music.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not at work, I enjoy reading and playing with Ethan....whether it be teaching him how to play basketball, building different things with his Lincoln Logs and K'nex sets, playing chess or hide and seek....I love spending time with him because I know that in a few years, his focus will be on girls other than his mom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that the Lord has given me the most precious little boy in the world. Ethan Elliott is 6 yrs. old and is THE most important aspect of my life.
  2. I am thankful for the family I was blessed to be born into. We are all extremely close and love family gatherings....plus they are all great cooks!
  3. I am very grateful for my positive outlook on life. This is due to the way in which my parents raised me. They taught me that I could do anything I put my mind to and I am instilling those same values in my son.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, miranda lambert, fleetwood mac, coldplay, miles davis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

top gun, pursuit of happiness, paradise lost