Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263470220 A Single Woman in Peterborough, NH 35 / Manufacturing engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Peterborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia tech

Peterborough, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peterborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia tech. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My pets and animals. I also enjoy clothes and fashion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going shopping, to the movies and going out to eat. I also enjoy going for walks or a bike ride around town. I also really like to go swimming in all the beautiful lakes we have here in New Hampshire!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty. I don't think a relationship has much of a chance of being successful without these qualities. I am a very honest and trustworthy person and I expect the same from a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, outgoing, and have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Water for Elephants"....it was good! And "Those who saved us". This book was about a mother and daughter during the holocast and what this mother did to ensure the safety of her child. Great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very thoughtful and caring. Once people get to know me, they find I will go out of my way to do nice things. I will go above and beyond if it will make someone's day better or easier.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am kind, thoughtful and sharing. I have a big heart and like to take care of my loved ones. I am very honest. I am extremely responsible and trustworthy. I like to have fun and do new things, although I am not very coordinated so most sports and athletics aren't for me! I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Swimming