Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263469518 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 64 / Retired

Daily Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about art, I love to paint, art classes

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising to stay healthy is a most important since I have to do this for health reasons, Also learning new things makes life more interesting

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is honesty because if a person is honest you can then trust them

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very pleasent to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the lair of bones by David Farland I liked the charaters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children which are all adults have always been there for me and we are always there for each other in our life cycles.
  2. I retired early and I have found out that I can paint and am very artistic, and I love it.
  3. I am also thankful for all the blessings that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am interested in what they have to say.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I have retired early because of a small disability. I still do things like anyone else just maybe not as fast. I love art, travel, movies, beaches, I work out, take art classes. And I would love to meet a special someone in my life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama