Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263469320 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 36 / dental assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my family. My parents have been married for 33 years, whichn I find amazing these days. Im the oldest of three girls, so there is no shortage of laughs and gossip when we all get together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Im not a complete couch potato. I like to be active. I enjoy working out, being on the water, motorcycle rides etc. I do like to occasionally cuddle up on the couch with a movie and a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a genuine person. Someone who is honest and loyal. I want someone with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I been told its contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't completed a book in awhile. The last book I did read however was Twilight, yes just the first one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are always there to support me.
  2. My friends. i can always count on them to be there for support and good times.
  3. My job. its been a tough year after getting laid off. Im thankful for finding a great office and coworkers. i enjoy my work even when it gets stressful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I may be quiet at first, that doesn't mean im stuck up or snobby.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Im down to earth, don't deal with drama. I like to surround myself with good company.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, dirty dancing, the town

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, first 48, cops