Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263463126 A Single Woman in Palm Coast, FL 66 / unemployed

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Coast
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Coast, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Coast, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about family

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading, some TV and mostly spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be only to be themselves, honesty and no games

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been a while since I read a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children and grandchild and family and friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being sincere and caring

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am down to earth, loving and would love to share with someone who has the same beliefs as I. Get to know me first

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Other