Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263458518 A Single Woman in Little Rock, AR 42 / Medical Insurance Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Christ, my family, cooking, baking, grilling, camping, fishing, music, reading, art, museums, traveling, oceans, thunderstorms, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping and fishing (anything outdoors), movies, cooking and baking, spending time with family, reading, swimming, canoeing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a home grown Christian man who enjoys living, loving, laughing, going to church and who doesn't mind having a good southern home cooked meal or two.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality I guess, I've also been told that I have a keen sense of perception. I have been told that I am sometimes too honest. If there is one thing I have learned it's that some people simply don't like "honest" honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading my Bible. The Bible is the one book in the world that has everything... Mystery, History, Romance, Devotion, Fantastic Stories of truth, danger, compassion, true love... etc... Literally everything you could ever ask for in any book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My 3 boys and my relationship with them
  3. My family and friends, my job and everything God has blessed me with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and having a good time, and great laughs. I enjoy making others happy because that's what makes me happy

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a tendency to take time to "smell the roses" I enjoy kicking back and loving life, I'm a great cook and I love to bake, I enjoy delicious kisses, holding hands, and fantastic conversations. I am not your typical woman. I don't like drama and I tend to stay away from it. I don't like liars, cheats, or thieves. I take great pride in everything I do. I love my God, my boys, my family, and my friends

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

my bible, the twilight saga, anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

indiana jones trilogy, the village, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, scooby doo, lol, all