Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263446322 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 50 / customer service rep

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gospel music, I sing in my church choir for over 10 yrs. I love tto watch the Figure skating Olympics, Watching comedy,remantic or drama movies. true life movies. Cooking for a family get together. Also enjoy some antique & modern art/style furniture, items. Love flowers and the environment I am in relfects nature,peace.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise at the YMCA, or walk through the park, just walking it clears my mind and makes me feel good. or just watching a nice movie or reading a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful that God has kept me safe during my transitional period of being divorced for the last almot 7 yrs. He healed all my wounds,hurts,and made mewhole. I feel like a new person. believe in life and in my dreams which at one time were shattered.
  2. My family,friends, the people in my life, whether good or bad, they make me rethink what is truly important in life and make me stronger in my faith and convictions.
  3. That I am healthy, able to enjoy the simple things in l ife, like walking through the park, and being to talk with others about every day life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful