Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263422018 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 56 / Health care and airport operation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, helping others, environment. Passionate about maintaining a caring, healthly relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv , reading, going to beach, sleep

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest, loyal person. Someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about and the people I care about. Someone who enjoys family get togethers and likes to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Keepsake by Tess Gerritsen. I like her series of books. About murder, forensics and always has a surprise ending. Also like James Patterson...his books have short chapters and reading them goes fast

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy children
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am loyal and sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a sensitive, compassionate woman. Trust is very hard for me to give and once I do, it is important that trust isn't betrayed. I love the beach. love holding hands and cuddling. I have a motorcycle license but never owned a bike. Enjoy country line dancing. Used be be on a bowling league but didn't have the time this year. I have a cat but unfortunately I'm allergic to dogs..

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism