Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263420921 A Single Woman in West Columbia, SC 29 / Bartender

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: West Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

West Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Columbia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faimly, and trying to help others to the best of my abilities. And my faith in God and becoming closer to him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my daughter to the park on warm afternoons. I also enjoy shopping for and decorating my new house. And on the occasion I get some free time i enjoy riding harleys with friends. (can't drive one but its on my bucket list to learn how.)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that im looking for is honesty, and compassion about others.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love mystery love novels and the Bible. My favorite author is V.C. Andrews.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful healthy daughter.
  2. the blessings God has giving me in the past couple years.
  3. the wonderful family and friends I have supporting me through my hard times and celebrating with me through the great times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a independent woman. I have a hugh heart that tends to be walked on and taken advantage of at times. Which has lead me to sometimes hold a grudge longer than it needs to be held. I LOVE children and the elderly to pieces! And my daughter means the world to me, there is nothing I wouldn't do to make sure she is safe and happy.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, live free die hard, charlie st cloud

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, criminal minds, csi, cold case files