Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263358216 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 38 / accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, and music

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, listening to music (going to concerts), reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a little reserved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. God's grace
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I may seem really quiet and reserved, I can be really talkative once I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am no longer a paying member...

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by james patterson, twilight, chronicles of narnia

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, wwe, wwe