Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263337920 A Single Woman in Rehoboth Beach, DE 54 / pre-k teacher/retail sales/full time mom

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Rehoboth Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rehoboth Beach, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rehoboth Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

to live life out loud not in fear of the unknown

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking on the beach in all types of weather,cooking & dinning out, & just being mellow in the moment

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty & openness- with the ability to communicate how you feel and accept others for how they feel.

The first thing people notice about me

my dimples when i smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't sweat the small stuff....the idea that life is- well- it just is. trust the process & change in order to be happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All my yesterdays,today,& tomorrows -life is a gift to be lived as best we can with family & friends. I am glad that I am emotionally & physically able to be present for myself, my teens,& others.
  2. I am thankful for being able to recognize life's gifts as they come my way & accept periods of difficulties as life's lessons .
  3. I am very thankful for my 2 kids & the love we share with each other.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

do not judge a book by it's cover

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

some things are worth waiting for

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

james patterson, don't sweat the small stuff & many others, not too mushy w/ some spice

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

have many, old motown, have many, reggae, depends

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

depends, funny ones, thrillers& chillers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

many, lots, cooking shows