Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263332522 A Single Woman in Jasper, GA 43 / PRE K TEACHER

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Jasper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jasper, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jasper, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in God. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love listening to music, going to church, going to concerts and special events. I love being around other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I strongly enjoy going to church and being involved with chruch activities. I also enjoy social events and having fun with the ones I with.

The most influential person in my life has been

If God is truly #1 in their life. I want someone who is caring and passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the bible alot and enjoy reading it. Besides that I have read a lot of books relating to christian issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for God and sending His son to die for my sins.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my health and being able to work and enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I just wanted people to like me for my heart. Usually you can tell that I am very kind and giving but I want them to realize that I am truly that person.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a giver but I want to be appreciate for being a giver and not took for granted.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, fireproof, pretty woman