Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263327917 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 48 / Finance

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About writing and my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing guitar writing and exploring new things

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest caring and passionate person who wants to enjoy life

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my ability to listen and respond to them. My sense of humor and my compassion

The last book I read and enjoyed

unfortunately I haven't read a book in almost a yr

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for always being there
  2. My friends for accepting me for who I am
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I am honest and sincere

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

Send me a message and I'll share it with you

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, casablanca, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism