Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263324817 A Single Woman in Dover, NH 35 / education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: unh

Dover, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from unh. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love working with children and teaching them about the world. I teach at a school that emphasizes nature-based education, which is a great mix of two of my passions! I am also passionate about animals, the environment and about spending time with the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, outdoor activities, going to the beach, reading, and spending quality time with the people I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest and dependable. Someone who is genuine with a great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

People usually tell me that they think I'm sweet. I can be a little bit quiet at first with people I don't know, but once I'm comfortable I definitely open up!

The last book I read and enjoyed

When you are Engulfed in Flames by David Sedaris. He is a writer of short stories chronicling his life in a hilariously dry, witty, and intelligent way. All of his books are definitely worth reading!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (cheesy, but true)
  2. My open mind
  3. The children I teach

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm fun and adventurous! I love to go exploring and try new things!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I love going to the beach, hiking, skiing, going out to eat, and going for drives to explore new places. I tend to have high expectations of the people I trust, I am passionate about animals and the environment, and I'm ready to find someone who I'm truly compatible with to share my passion for life and love.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy