Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263324219 A Single Man in Oakridge, OR 38 / Wood products manufacturing VP

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Oakridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Oakridge, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakridge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My business.Watching it grow from a small hole in the wall operation to the company it is today.My dogs and the Oregon State Beavers(thats right duck fans I said it!)going to the games with my dad.

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my house and cooking.I enjoy going to OSU football and baseball games.The beach and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality for me is humor.Being able to laugh at lifes ups and downs and even yourself

The first thing people notice about me

That Im direct and to the point.Sometimes it can be viewed as arrogance but that is a total 180 of what I really am.I often bring home my business mentality and just need someone to tell me to chill and that usually grounds me:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was Lies My Teacher Told Me by James W. Loewen.Its about false information in american highschool text books.Not what Im normally into but interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my health
  3. my ability to turn crisis into humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If we met by chance and started a conversation you might think Im a bit guarded,but that comes from my past relationship experiences and Im actually just nervous as hell to make the right impression

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have reached my max with bars and blind dates.So Im going to give this a shot and see what happens!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Action