Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263322017 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 51 / Executive Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being appreciative of the here and now. Nothing in life is guaranteed. I want to be fully engaged today, to laugh, to be silly, not waiting for perfection.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do work out but can't say it's my favorite pasttime; I do it because I know I need to. I enjoy good walks with my dog. I also enjoy reading, cooking, baking, and entertaining. And I watch too much TV on Sundays because I'm a football fan.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I can work with or around almost anything else, but if you're not being honest with me then there's no point in even trying. I do like strong, smart, confident men who challenge me in a fun way. Your beliefs don't have to match mine, but you do need to know what you believe in order for me to respect you.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, and the fact that I don't mind wearing heels despite my height. (It's not as if wearing flats is going to make me petite!) Followed by my blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being an American.
  2. My small but tight group of family and friends.
  3. A good job with a great organization.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm pretty funny and very down-to-earth. My sense of humor is on the dry side, and I warm up slowly, so people often don't get me right away. I get a backhanded compliment frequently: "You're much funnier and cooler than I expected you to be".

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm very independent. I don't need a man, but would like to find a partner in crime with whom do to fun things. I work hard, and need to be better about playing hard as well!Something else that apparently requires clarification: I'm not particularly kid-friendly. I don't have any and don't want any. No, I'm not evil; I'm just not motherly. If your profile says you don't have kids living at home, then I'm going to assume you don't have kids (the dependent kind, anyway) living at home...whether it's every day, or every other weekend. If you have kids on a regular basis, I am not an ideal match for you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football