Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263320620 A Single Man in Archbald, PA 40 / i'm a lineman for a power company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Archbald
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Archbald, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Archbald, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i would love to travel more

I typically spend my leisure time

to be honest i don't really have much free time i work alot i'm on call all the time but would be more than willing to make time for the right person

The most influential person in my life has been

i think the best qualities are honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

hardworking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a good job in a bad economy some are not as fortunate
  2. being healthy and physicaly fit
  3. having a few close friends that can really be counted on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

trustworthyness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show