Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263311825 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 43 / Auditor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to say my faith, but a more accurate passion would be my children. I do so much to make sure they are exposed to as many aspects of life possible. Next is my family which includes my pets. I tend to have a big heart for animals. Last is having fun living and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a great deal. I also enjoy hiking, jogging, and urban mushing with my dogs in my spare time. Movies, sporting events, dining are also fun. The rest of the time has been confiscated by my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and a real sense of humanity. The ability to understand human nature and able to roll with the flow as well as the ability to perservere.

The first thing people notice about me

Body Language. Do they look you in the eye when they speak. When a person does not look me in the eye when they speak, I tend to stop paying attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a bit of everything. When I feel stress I read romance novels, or suspense/crime stories. I also like humorous books on life in general. I've been reading thru-hike memoirs lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith - I believe that I am blessed
  2. Family - Nothing is more important then family
  3. Friends - help keep you grounded when you get off kilter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people especially males look at me as a great friend potential. I have been told that while I can be that great friend girl you can count on to go to a game, movie or even the range I tend to be a bit intimidating. I have no idea how that is so.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I look one way, but act another. Some people think that I am pretty and intelligent. I am, but I also like backpacking, going to the range, cooking, canning, crocheting and hanging out with my kids and pets. I am not materialistic, nor am I heavily into style or fashion. I tend to be modest.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field