Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263304818 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 26 / Pediatric Dental Hygenist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not passionate about just one thing. Many passions in my life include photography, writing, music, movies, and eating great food. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend it shopping at the mall or staying in and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely loyalty. I need to know that my partner will always be there for me and always remain faithful in our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm extremely easy-going and I love to laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dog
  2. God
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not shy, I just really need to warm up to you before I can really be myself. :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I absolutely love writing poetry and I love taking pictures.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer