Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263304718 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 55 / Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be as fortunate to be as near to someone that will consider our time as precious.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity. Thoughtfulness. Simplicity. Beautiful people are wonderful.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality is subdued and yet always tending for others. Personal behavior is important to me. It's all in how you keep and what keeps you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Professional articles and Natural sciences are favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good friends
  3. Good love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very insightful and recognize a lot of nuance. I try to be cognizant on all levels at all times.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

There is so much more to know. I hope we have an opportunity to get together.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy