Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263285312 A Single Woman in Williamston, SC 27 / cashier

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Williamston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Williamston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing, i'm a published poet now, and i've been writing to de-stress. i also love to read, and listen to music when i have nothing to do around the house.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. if you can't be honest then wait til you can be i guess.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my eyes, i love my eyes...they're green, but you can only tell when i don't have my glasses on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me by John Grogan. i loved the movie, and cried when i watched it. my mom figured that she'd get the book for me for christmas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother, she's always been there for me when any of us kids need her. she's been through a rough time since february 2009, and i've tried to help her as much as i can, since i'm the only daughter of 4 kids.
  2. my friends, they are always there for me when i need someone to talk to. i love them all for being there for me when i need them. without my friends, i probably would never have come out of my shell...
  3. my brothers, all 3 of them, they're the best, goofy, weird brothers any girl could ask for. i love them all.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm super caring, and will listen to you if you need someone to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

memoirs of a gesha, twilight saga, harry potter series

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

jonas brothers, big time rush, kenney chesney, casting crowns, eminem

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

knocked up, final destination movies, fanboys

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, criminal minds, family guy