Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3262811327 A Single Man in Miami, FL 36 / Operations Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sports and proving those doubters!! Also I enjoy traveling so I like to see what the world offers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sports, so I like attending all sorts of sporting events. I like to enjoy a bit of laughter by going to comedy clubs as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere, honest, loyal person that would to fight in life to get ahead and enjoy the little things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for a loving family, and knowing they will be there for me no matter what as I will too. I'm also thankful for my health and god blessing me with crazy, amazing & awesome friends!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a genuine and respectful guy that would like to find that someone to share those moments and enjoy life together.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

resident evil, batman, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

all law and order series, george lopez/jimmy kimel shows, espn