Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3262806027 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 39 / Secretary

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, Dancing, and Cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Traveling and Shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing, funny personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My positive outlook on life
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im friendly and I dont bite!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a 13 year old son that lives with his dad in Jacksonville.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other