Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3262729526 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 47 / previous boutique owner and Elementary School teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music and art

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, listening to music and yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, passion and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am very giving and honest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I have a happy and healthy daughter.
  2. I am thankful for my two dogs that are filled with love.
  3. I am thankful for the life I have lived so far. I am thankful that even though certain things have not ended as I predicted, i know i am where i am suppose to be at this point of my life, and I am not remorseful or angry about the journey or past

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic