Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #326271433 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 46 / Microbiologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A lot of things. I am open-minded and don't mind trying new things. I like learning, so I tend to be curious. I like to travel, see different places, learn the culture, etc. I play the piano and like most kinds of music. I swim and play a little tennis. I like to walk and hike. I like puzzles and playing games, board games and computer games. I read a lot, both fiction and non-fiction. I cook. I like watching TV and the movies, mostly action, adventure, suspense, sports, some romance, and some documentary.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the mall, not necessarily to shop but to walk around, see people going about their business, see what the latest things out there in fashion and electronics; or go to the park, just to be in open space, see people. I enjoy going on short trips (driving, eat out, walk, take pictures, etc.) as well as staying at home (relaxing, listening to music, reading, watching TV or movies, etc.).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having certain people in my life who love and support me
  2. My health
  3. My success, for what I have and will have

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal