Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3261984323 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 26 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals especially dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading, watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind person with a good sense of humor who knows when its alright to be funny and when its not.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am calm, quiet, not the party girl type.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "Dragonflight". It was about another world called Pern where the humans need dragons to fight Threads(spores that kill all organic life). I like how the dragons can communicate to humans through their minds. I like books about fantasy and supernatural things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The life I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very shy at first when I meet someone but once you get to know me I can be very talkative.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama