Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3261843426 A Single Man in Miami, FL 38 / Actor And Graphic Productor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, tennis, soccer, baseball, surfing, all extreme sport's, all kind of music

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sport?s, do sport?s and spend time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty and truth

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very competitive and stubborn

The last book I read and enjoyed

The City Of The Pigmeos

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Education
  3. My Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try to find out that this thinking and I'm analyzing every second

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Let?s try to get some love! LOL

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama