Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3261203034 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 61 / Computer teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida international university
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, dancing, listening to music, watching movies, traveling, eating with friends, computer security, and nature/environment

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, traveling, eating with friends, going out on a boat, reading, watching movies, excersizing, visiting my grand children, socializing, learning computer animation, and how to create websites, studying about new gadgets.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone altruist, generous, caring, loving, positive, respectful and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Class, energy, good sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. It was about the not so good life of a woman that didn't have social skills, very smart, and how she solved problems from a european point of view. I liked how she manages to use of technology

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Humble, social.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

There is something very interesting thing about me: I was born in Colombia, South America from dutch parents that moved there. So I have the european look but the latin and dutch culture mixed...

I am
Green

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other, True Crime