Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3260895226 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 49 / psychologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: undergrad - texas a&m; grad - lsu
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from undergrad - texas a&m; grad - lsu. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I focus most of my time and energy on my family. I consider my first job being a mother and my second job being a psychologist. I love both of my jobs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time with my two boys. I enjoy exercising and trying to stay physically fit. During my "girl time", I like to talk with friends, see movies, and shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is considerate of others' feelings and points of view. I would like for this person to be self-sufficient, but also selfless. I would like to find someone who loves children and who has patience when around them.

The first thing people notice about me

People often comment on my smile, but aside from appearance, others notice my committment to my two young sons.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Viktor Frankl's Man's Search for Meaning. I read the book both for work and for my own personal growth. I was inspired by his message about finding meaning and purpose in your life, even in the face of adversity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have two sons who make me feel grateful each day.
  2. I have a very supportive family.
  3. I have friends who I can rely on and they know they can rely on me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Its hard to notice personality traits in someone right away. I would like for others to know that I am genuine and have a kind heart. I believe that life is precious and I don't take things for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am pretty easy-going and I love to laugh.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other