Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3260413634 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 62 / Quality Advisor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about animals and how they are treated, I love Art I would rather have something handmade for me then bought, I believe friendships are like jewels I love to watch them shine,

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy camping and fishing, going to museums, yard sale, taking road trips, and what ever you can come up with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is funny and spontaneous. Likes to cook with me. Likes going to outdoor actives, car showes, concerts, fle markets, yard sales. car races.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a very Sultry voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked Appetite by Janet Evanovich: It's about a girl that moves to Marble Maine. Then the barzzaar starts to happen. I like the book because it has romance, action, and it is outrageously funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for haveing a Great Job. Because I get to meet people from all walks of life. It also makes me feel like I'm doing something important for my Country.You have to talk to me to find out why.
  2. I'm greatful for being able to have a house of my own to share with friends and family.
  3. I'm also thankful for being able to have my 2 dogs and cat. Being able to give them a good loving home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy in the begaining. I wish I could be the open talkative, funny person that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I just found that I could not answer a lot of the question fully on here. I work hard do alot of OT. So when I get the chance to play.. I play hard. My home is a little messy because I'm not home alot. I had other people sharing the house with me that were slobs. I'm having a hard time finding time to get it back to were I had it. I'm being honest about it. I'm looking for a maid. LOL Not You. To help me get the house back on track.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

james patterson, janet evanovich, plum lovin by janet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

netflix:, netflix: heat, netflix: law abiding citizen

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime