Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3259932622 A Single Woman in Malta, MT 48 / Educator, also a permanent cosmetic technician

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Malta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Malta, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Malta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love high school basketball, reading and getting kids to like reading. I like to socialize with all types of people. Also enjoy spending time with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to work out 5 times a week and go to many school events because my daughter is in them and I 'm a teacher- it's fun to see students in a differ setting. With my job and coaching basketball I don't have a lot of leisure time. I also like to do home improvements.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is not going to bullshit me around. Actions speak way louder than words, and no matter how hurtful, I always want the truth. Someone who is loving and giving and wants that back. I would like the man to be motivated, not hyper, and very stable, emotionally and financially.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very genuine and down to earth. Basically an upbeat person who is fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was non-fiction about a girl hooked on meth and her families' struggle to save her. No matter what horrible things she did to get meth, they sold everything they possessed, they never gave up on saving her. The father was a retired detective from California and they all moved to Montana for a better place to raise their kids. The Dad used his detective skills and worked closely with the local police agencies, busted lots of bad people, and saved his daughter in the process. Now the father and daughter travel to schools around Montana telling and warning highschool students about the dangers of Meth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters.
  2. The fact that my family is healthy and drug free- as far as I know.
  3. I'm very thankful for my education and job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a prissy girl at all. I dress nicely for my job, but I am not afraid to get dirty, from moving cows on horseback, to building fences, to landscaping my huge yard.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

When it comes to men, I'm very skeptical, and I don't open up easily. I'm also ready for the time that I do find someone that I want to share my life with. I'm hopeful of eHarmony, but at the very least I hope to meet some interesting and nice people. I thought people who did this were pathetic, but maybe this is the future of dating for descent hard working people. Please Lord--no psychos! lol

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

historical fiction, harry potter, books on addictions

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

george jones, reo speedwagon, quiet riot, neil diamond, allen jackson

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, shawshank redemption, schindler's list

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, law&order suv, law&order suv