Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3259871431 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 25 / Model/Actress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE music! All kinds! I've always had a very diverse taste in music from a young age. Family is forever, i cherish my family more than anything else. Family & music are all I need. I am also VERY passionate about my career as a model/actress. Im very passionate about my tattoo as well-if you have ink...you should be!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy baking the most, it's very theraputic to me. I love to go shopping, and i also love to do yoga in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmm..too many! Ha! Funny, Smart, Genuine, Honest, Loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice how friendly and outgoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Victoria Beckham-That Extra Half Inch. I really enjoyed all of the fashion tips, and insight from VB herself. Love her!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving, close family. I would be lost without them!
  2. My good health. I feel very fortunate just to be alive everyday.
  3. I'm very thankful for my education, us americans are so lucky to have public education in our country, and I feel we should never take it for granted!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am NOT a dumb, naive blonde! I'm an ambitious, opinionated, smart woman who knows EXACTLY what she wants.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

My first name is Laken. I couldve sworn it said something about a 'nickname/username'? Haha. Bree is my nickname.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

blink-182, no doubt, the runaways, the beatles, the killers

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the goonies, the time travelers wife, walk the line