Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3259609022 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 46 / Medical/marketing/Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like arts, fashion, cooking and trying different kinds of foods, learning to improve myself each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading news articles, health informations by browsing on the internet, i like to keep my environment clean and organized, watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

I am sincere and cool.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love- it is about a woman's search of her real self and her journey has helped her realize how she can tap into her inner core and be in tune with herself and attract love into her life. I like the travel, how spirituality unfolds the limitless love that is just within you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for being able to handle life's challenges without losing my sanity and maintaining the grace under pressure.
  2. Very supportive family, friends and relatives.
  3. The gift of positivity no matter what, being able to utilize God given talents in any given situation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My talents,I am a good and trustworthy friend...and classy within:)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am flexible, decent, educated. I love multitasking. I believe i am a good and supportive partner and best friend.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wanted, too many, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show