Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3259535230 A Single Man in Muskogee, OK 44 / Student

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Muskogee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Camping , fishing 4X4ing, learning to hunt, boating, mostly outdoor things to do if i can..

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting back watching TV or a movie with my loved one. Also going for long drives to see new things..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for living in a free country.
  2. Thankful for my great family and kids.
  3. Very thankful to be young enough and willing to go back to school to better myself..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, csi, all

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bigbrother, serviver, fringe