Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3258949425 A Single Man in Osnabrock, ND 56 / farmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Osnabrock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Osnabrock, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Osnabrock, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors hunting playingcards

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

ability to talk to almost anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends to enjoy doing things together
  2. being healthy and being able to get outdoors
  3. my selfemployment and being able to do what I want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

spend most time outdoors

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Hockey

TV I like to Watch