Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3258345817 A Single Woman in Ashton, IA 30 / I am going to college for Administative Secretarial

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Ashton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ashton, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ashton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and my education are what Iam most passionate about and being with the ones who love me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies or reading a good romance novel but with three little ones running around I dont really have a ton of leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

He would have to be faithful. I wont stand for any cheating on my part or his. He would also have to be honest. I need to know that I can trust him just like he can trust me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile I am always smiling and trying to get everybody in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sherbrooke Twins. It was about the oldest son of an earl set in the 1800s its a romance novel its the 8th book in the Sherbrooke novels. I am also going to college so I just got done reading a chapter for my Human and Work Relations class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people thing I am a diz but really I am smarter then what they think.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a single mom so really just wanna take things slow. I want to get to know the other person before I introduce him to my kids.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other