Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3258215821 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 64 / Prod. Mang. in sewing industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bowling, Board games, Swimming, driving, traveling, sewing, spending time with my family, especially my grandchildren, going to the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading before I go to sleep, going to the movies, bowling, sometimes sewing, watching tv. and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be loving, supportive, a good listener, helpful around the house, an exception good lover, who enjoys spending time together, and my best friend, that person I can tell anything and everything too.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Swan's Song. It was not the last book I read but it was the best one I read this year. You must read it for yourself. Just awesome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family and all the love they share with me.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity to be able to do the type of work again that I love.
  3. I am thankful for a roof over my head, food in the frig, a car to get around in and my health and strength.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My broken hearrt

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am tired to living this life along. We were all meant to share this short time on earth with someone to love and care for and I've gone too long without mine.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

up in smoke, love and baskedtball, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

24, two and a half men, prison break