Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3258077322 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 54 / dental technician

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life

I typically spend my leisure time

much of my leisure time is spent with my children watching them play sports, going to their concerts and school events. I do manage to find quiet time to do the things i enjoy but would like to share life with someone who is compatable as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be true. I do not want someone who needs to change themself for me nor wants me to change for them. I would like a honest person who is dependable and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my down to earth out going personality, and that i am dependable and strong will.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader instead I'm an artist who would rather have quiet time painting a picture

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have feelings

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

very out going, I like to achive goals I'm very ambitious and hard working. Im never moody instead rather work out situations and move on.