Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3258074632 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 43 / Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of rochester
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of rochester. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The faith to God. I believe in God who is the leader of this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing exercise and cooking.

The first thing people notice about me

He loves God.

The last book I read and enjoyed

David Copperfield. It's a good book, but I haven't completed the reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thank God that I got a chance to know Him.
  2. Thank my mom who have done many things for me. She is an important one in my life. She used her whole life to raise me up and made me well-educated.
  3. Thank all troubles I experienced. They gave me confidence and power.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A kind heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Modest

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy