Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3257666624 A Single Woman in Jefferson, LA 48 / Nursing

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jefferson, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jefferson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate with spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a good movie at home or a simple cookout. Riding horses or a short trip to enjoy the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am in search of someone that loves life and not himself. A strong-minded sense of who they are and where they are going in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told many times it is my smile that catches there attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daily devotions. It is a everyday devotional book that gives you a scripture and short story for each calendar day of the year. It is amazing how it will brighten your day and make your walk a brighter one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed to have my mental and physical health to cherish everyday..
  2. My family is very important to me. In all times whether good or bad we all need a strong bond with our family to comfort us and bring us happiness.
  3. Thankful that I have been blessed with a rewarding career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish people would recognize about me right away would be my inner beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a well rounded independent woman that loves life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime