Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3257556433 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 49 / financial analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. I enjoy horseback riding, jogging, walking, lifting, almost anything outside and will try almost anything once. I also enjoy watching baseball and football. I played tennis and lacrosse in college so I like to stay somewhat physically fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, reading, riding, or exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is huge. I'm able to laugh at myself, and make light of things and situations. I'm looking for someone who can find the humor in things, and not take life so seriously. Life is too short!

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude. I hate negativity so if you notice me slowly walking away from you, you'll know you're exuding too much negativity, which brings me down! In the grand scheme of things, I have no reason to be unhappy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Help". It was a great story, based on the author's childhood, and the characters were very well created. I love to read all kinds of books and always have one on my nightstand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I work hard to stay in shape by exercising, eating well and maintaining a positive attitude.
  2. My family has always been stable and supportive no matter what the situation.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have many interests.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I consider myself a very simple person, and enjoy lots of activities, I feel like my interests are so varied it's hard to capture it all on paper. I enjoy watching foreign films and listening to classical music, from watching Seinfeld and laughing at stupid movies. However, I also enjoy having culture in my life. I'm originally from the suburbs of Philadelphia so I could always drive into the city for a variety of activities. I'm a Phillies fan but not a rude or obnoxious Philadelphia fan, as they seem to have a bad reputation. I call myself a 'band wagon' fan when it comes to the Eagles!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

atonement, caddyshack, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, er, amazing race