Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3257275617 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 45 / Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Time with family, friends, and the special person in my life; cooking; music; and time by the ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out; social activities; and peaceful times at home or by the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is one of the most important qualities I need in others close to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice that my sense of humor...and sometimes that I'm quiet. Depending upon the situation I'll have to leave it to others to decide.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Paula Deen cookbook. I enjoy cooking and the author's stories...cooking has a way of brining people together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. A sense of humor
  3. Peace and contentment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I'm generally self sufficient, sometimes others mistake this quality for being aloof or fiercely indpendent. In reality I'm very sensitive and enjoy being pampered/cared for as much as others.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I appreciate honesty, a sense of humor, and a desire to enjoy life in a person. I look forward to meeting that special person who enjoys the same!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action