Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3257253442 A Single Woman in Muskogee, OK 43 / Math Instructor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northeastern state university
  • Religion: Christian

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muskogee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northeastern state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a positive person that enjoys life. I teach math at the college level. I enjoy making new friends & the new experiences God plans for me. God has blessed me with a wonderful family & career. I believe God has a wonderful man for me & I have faith that we will meet someday. Until then I'm passionate about helping my students learn math & living in a way that my behavior helps those pupils learn about God, I believe God has blessed me with understanding math so I can use it to minister to others. I'm also passionate about taking care of the money God has given me, I try to save & spend right.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, understanding, patience, good communication skills, desire to treat all people right, kindness, respect and love. Along with a God fearing attitude, an eagerness to learn about God in group and personal Bible studies, and a willingness to serve Him.

The first thing people notice about me

Math, the gift God gave me and way I use it to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everyday I read my Bible, I think that is important. Most nights I relax with a good book. I love Christian based romance novels. I also like history and reading books that will remind me about events in an interesting way. My all time favorite book was "Mr Darcy Takes a Wife" by Linda Berdoll. It was a continuation of "Pride and Prejudice" by Jane Auston, written in the same old English manner. I truly love anything by Jane Auston, and believe Darcy & Elizabeth's love story is beautiful!!! This and other Christian based romance novels allow me to dream about my own love story someday :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God, without Him nothing would matter.
  2. My education and career - I worked many hours to afford college, it wasn't easy! I truly love my career.
  3. My home and family - God has truly blessed me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I deeply care for others, how badly it hurts me when people treat others bad.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

As a teen I dream of my prince. In college I focus on learning more about God and preparing for my career. I thought I had lots of time for marriage & family. Now that I've achieve my professional & personal goals, I'd like to have my prince. I'm a smart, financially wise, compassionate, tender hearted lady who dreams & longs for a wonderful man who will love me like God wants him to. If I could have my dreams come true - my mate would have focus on God & career, ready for marriage and wanting children someday.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Country