Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3257035130 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 32 / Wealth Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. olaf college

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. olaf college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my friends and family. I like outdoor activities like skiing in the winter and spending time on the lake in the summer. I like to stay active and live a pretty healthy lifestyle. I also enjoy reading, dancing, traveling and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with friends trying a new restaurant, grabbing a drink, playing a game or watching the Twins. When I'm on my own I enjoy going for a run, yoga or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is funny, intelligent, active and honest. I hope they would be easy-going and a people person that would get along well with my friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm optimistic, honest, a little quirky and love to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "Cutting for Stone" by Abraham Verghese which I loved. I enjoy reading historical fiction, like Ken Follett's "The Pillars of the Earth" and murder mysteries, like Stieg Larsson's Millennium trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationships with my friends and family.
  2. My health.
  3. My home: I bought a condo a couple of years ago and love it!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm tougher than I look. I played rugby in college which I think surprises a lot of people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

world without end, world without end, world without end

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the royal tenenbaums, best in show, best in show, lock, stock and two smoking barrels

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, bored to death, mad men, it's always sunny in philadelphia