Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3257034726 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 48 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: valdosta state university
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from valdosta state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about friendships because without a friend many of the interests I have aren't any fun. I really enjoy photography and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, photography, and my two dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty. Without honesty you can't develop a great friendship/relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people usually notice my Southern accent. I'm from Georgia and although Texans have a drawl, I guess my accent is quite noticeable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health. As far as I know, I'm in good health and I realize that many people are a lot less fortunate both physically and mentally.
  2. I am thankful for my education/employment. I have a job that I absolutely love and I am able to learn more about others and myself every single day. I am also able to impact children in a positive way.
  3. I am thankful for my family/friends. I have quality relationships with the people I'm closest with. My parents are still alive which I'm so grateful for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I'd like people to notice my compassion. I have a big heart and I enjoy caring for others, giving to others, and listening.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

Movies I like to Watch

Educational