Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3257027622 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 51 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my spirituality, my family and my personal relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, dining, watcing football

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the willingness to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

That I am fun and funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my health and strength and my sound mind
  2. Thankful that all my children are healthy and blessed
  3. Thankful for all my ups and downs, good times and bad because there have been lessons in them all

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a kind heart and some intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Nothing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, hangover, fantastic 3

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily news, true hollywood story, burn notice