Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3257026232 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 26 / Server

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, meeting new people, laughing, spending time with friends, psychology.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, dancing, cooking, bowling, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good personality and sense of humor have always been a big deal for me. Sense of humor especially though, i love to smile and laugh as much as I can, and a man who can do that is A OK in my book.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually people see how out-going I am and also my confidence in who I am as a person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Be More Chill. It's a book about this guy who is considered a nerd, and not popular by any means. He learns about this pill called a Squip that's supposed to teach you how to be cool when you take it. So he takes this pill and before he knew it, he was the most popular kid in school. This book was just full of raw teenage angst, I couldn't put it down, it was so entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Sanity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing