Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3257018228 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 38 / Nutritionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking, sports mainly basketball, traveling and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, meeting grandma for lunch, road trips, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly someone who is, honest, loyal, and genuine :) My Mr. Right would be someone that has a positive outlook. Dependability is also a must have. I would love to find someone that can laugh and be witty.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my appearance I'd say people might notice my sense of humor in best case scenario.. depends on the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Earth..gives good insight into seeing things in a positive light. Basically discusses that your actions and thoughts make your reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. My outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Im new to eharmony so just getting used to this. I"m kind of laid back in a good way. I like to view everything in a positive perspective. Parents love me..as far back as I can remember be it friends or boyfriends Ive always gotten 100% approval rating lol :) I love to cook and bake!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, hangover, hangover, the goonies

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, bachelor, discovery