Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256928328 A Single Woman in Kempton, PA 27 / I work at a hospital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kempton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kempton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kempton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about God, spending time with my family, improving myself to be a better person, and reading books until the middle of the night because I lost track of time. I enjoy to watch old tv shows and movies, I love to dance, I could not live without music, I am always listening to music, anything from Fleetwood Mac to Red Hot Chili Peppers to Josh Groban to Katy Perri, I also enjoy going to outdoor concerts and symphonies. And one of my most favorite pastimes is to spend as much time as I can outside: hiking, camping, running, gardening, sitting on the beach, horseback riding, anything to be outside!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family playing games and talking with each other on life issues and beliefs. One of my main hobbies is gardening, I can spend hour in a garden. I'm passionate about perennials but love to incorporate annuals, bulbs, and shrubs into my gardens. Another hobby of mine is horses, I love horses! Grooming, going for a trail ride or riding in a ring improving my seat, and even mucking stalls is one of my favorite ways to spend a day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their honesty with me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I'm very thankful for my religeous beliefs.
  3. I'm thankful to be living in America, where I can improve my education, get a good job, and grow as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

my favorite author to read is jane austen, i can reread her books and never get bored of them! i also enjoy books by gene stratton porter, p. g. wodehouse, charles dickons, and many others! one thing i love to do is collect old books, i enjoy exploring books stores for old books., give me a good mystery by agatha christie and i will be very happy, but i do not like to read stephen king., i love to learn about the united states history so i love to read history books about any point in time of our nation. i also am very much interested in wwll.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics