Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256921034 A Single Woman in Richfield, UT 26 / I work for Diabetes Specialty Center as a Representitive

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Richfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richfield, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my education. When I was 15, I was diagnosed with Diabetes. I had a nurse that cared about me and helped me so much adjusting to this new life. I want to be the type of Nurse that can change lives just like she changed mine

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go up in the mountains. Even if it is just for a quick drive. I love to hunt and expecially fish. I love sports also. Most all sports. I love to watch football and baseball and play basketball and softball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I can love unconditionally and that loves me in return. My best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very head strong and independant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my family and the love and support they give me.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. I wouldn't be who I am today without the great friends I have.
  3. I am thankful for the job I have. It has helped me make the career choice of an RN and a Diabetes Educater.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually more intelligent than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama